THE BOOK

For his entire life, Arnold Blue has been kept sheltered from the world around him, becoming somewhat of a loner. But after he uncovers a terrible truth that leaves him questioning the reality of the last few years of his life, he is forced to embark on a journey to discover the world for himself. Along the way, Arnold's struggle to coexist with the Tower, a fifteen-foot tall collection of everything he and his family have ever owned, will test his resolve to let go of his bitter past and move forward with his life. On his epic adventure, Arnold will have to confront his old memories on the way toward a better future, and decide what, if anything, is worth holding on to. The Tower of Blue is a contemporary fantasy-fiction, coming-of-age story that touches on themes of family, growing up, letting go, and finding your own voice. Fans of Roald Dahl and Paulo Coelho may enjoy this novel.

β€œOn their own, words hold an immense power, but no words hold more power than those of a parent.”
— The Tower of Blue